zznoob.blogg.se

Bedwars map download for bedrock
Bedwars map download for bedrock






Back when the original TokiMemo (PC98 I think?) and TMGS (PS2) came out, dating sims were much more popular than they are now. These games are dating simulators, not really visual novels like the majority of otoge nowadays. So they're very light-hearted and pure games, although that might be boring to some (there's lots of slightly lewd moments too). I guess you could say they're slice of life? The story, setting and characters are very mundane I guess, but I like that a lot, and the boys are mostly realistic and sufficiently fleshed out. They have excellent production quality, and practically all the characters are best boy (of course, some are more popular than others). >18441 The Tokimeki Memorial Girl's Side games are the best otome games ever (if what you're looking for is not story). Witnessing that alone made me enjoy this game so much. Also Yang's voice actor is amazing and he did a fantastic job here. Overall I love this game, it's dark and my aesthetic. There is also a secret character in the Finale ending. The game has enforced route order and you can only play Dante and Nicola at first, then either Yang or Orlok get unlocked and Gilbert is last. There is also some blasphemous themes here so if you are Christian you might not like it. First 2 routes (Dante and Nicola) you pretty much spend in the mansion never going out for your safety bc there is a Chosen One trope and the MC has a special role here related to religion. She is always in helpless situations though and doesn't have the opportunity to do much. The MC is a mature woman, she is a church girl but not annoying or holier than thou. There is a LI (Gilbert) who is an absolute gentleman and total 10/10 but they fucked up with his voice actor and gave him the worst/most boring route :( The bad ends in this game hit really hard and they're a lot more fucked up than other localized games. He is dangerous but i only remember him being abusive in game over/bad ends. One of the LIs is a Chinese mafioso who kills people mercilessly and works in sex trafficking. >18757 it has a more "adult" feel than other otome because it's set in italy so if you like cute innocent stuff this is not for you. The only non-mobile ones that I know of which make you choose someone from start are Amnesia games and partially, Nameless. Anniversary no Kuni no Alice (fan translated) Hustle Cat (western) Monochrome Heaven (fan translated) Most otome games (except from mobile ones) have a common route and you don't need to pick from the start.

#Bedwars map download for bedrock Pc

I was happy to see a PC version but unfortunately the PC version doesn't have the original Hakuoki OST from the PSP version, the Western outfits are worse (the PSP ones were intricate and detailed and I wish I could see a higher resolution of those, the new ones look like modern art) and the unique CGs of the default 5 which you unlock after you complete their route. It's almost too good to be an otome game. Nay, I dare say, it's the best otome game ever made. >4655 Yo-Jin-Bo (fan translated) Princess Nightmare (fan translated) Cinderella Phenomenon (western) Ayakashi Gohan (fan translated) Black Wolves Saga -Bloody Nightmare- (fan translated) Hakuoki (Edo Blossoms & Kyoto Winds) Hakuoki is my favorite otome game. I'll check this out though Anon! I actually started a new youtube channel with me just playing otome mobile games so the more the merrier! The first secret route was 4.99 it's not much but I think it's ridiculous that I have to pay money and I still am swamped with a shit load of ads.

bedwars map download for bedrock bedwars map download for bedrock

The point system is great because as long as you had enough points you didn't have to spend money, but this time around to go on the secret routes you have to pay money. Y-Yeah the American names are odd as hell LOL esp the brother character (Mike). I'm pretty sure I paid money the first time around so I could increase my points but now years later :') it don't matter and I wasted my money.

bedwars map download for bedrock

It's dumb that you don't have to do this anymore because well. And your choices gave you different points (obviously if it's the correct choice for the route you're on you'll get the maximum amount of points etc). >2852 > Don't have to collect points Before they revamped it for the billionth time you had to collect points to proceed on the secret dates with your partner.






Bedwars map download for bedrock